Quote | Super Quote
IPO   |   IPO News   |   Listed IPO Information   |   Hot Listed IPO
Stock Code   IPO News IPO Timetable
IPO News

08/03/2021 08:00

New Listings Memorandum

New Listings Memorandum
=======================

Company Code IPO Price Debut Date Lot Size
-------------------------------------------------------------------
JIUJIUWANG 01927 <=0.75 16/03/21(Tue) 5000
MORIMATSU INTL 02155 <=3.92 15/03/21(Mon) 1000
AUTOHOME-S 02518 <=251.80 15/03/21(Mon) 100
KWONG LUEN ENG 01413 <=0.54 11/03/21(Thu) 5000
CHEERWIN GP 06601 <=9.20 10/03/21(Wed) 500
SCICLONE PHARMA 06600 18.80 03/03/21(Wed) 500
JOINN 06127 151.00 26/02/21(Fri) 100
PANGAEA CONNECT 01473 0.56 19/02/21(Fri) 4000
NH HEALTH-B 06606 26.66 18/02/21(Thu) 500
BASECARE-B 02170 27.36 08/02/21(Mon) 500
KUAISHOU-W 01024 115.00 05/02/21(Fri) 100
JBM HEALTHCARE 02161 1.20 05/02/21(Fri) 2000
CARDIOFLOW-B 02160 12.20 04/02/21(Thu) 1000
E-STAR CM 06668 3.86 26/01/21(Tue) 1000
MEDIWELCOME 02159 3.00 19/01/21(Tue) 800
SUNDY SERVICE 09608 0.25 18/01/21(Mon) 10000
CHESHI 01490 1.23 15/01/21(Fri) 4000
MODERN CHI MED 01643 1.18 15/01/21(Fri) 3000
STRAWBEAR ENT 02125 5.88 15/01/21(Fri) 1000
ROISERV 02146 13.46 15/01/21(Fri) 500
YIDU TECH 02158 26.30 15/01/21(Fri) 100
DEYUN HOLDING 01440 0.40 13/01/21(Wed) 5000
LEGION CONSO 02129 0.40 13/01/21(Wed) 5000
TAT HONG EQUIP 02153 1.73 13/01/21(Wed) 2000
GP LOGISTICS 08489 0.74 13/01/21(Wed) 5000
ZONBONG ENVIRO 01855 2.00 06/01/21(Wed) 2000
NEWLINK TECH 09600 4.36 06/01/21(Wed) 800
C&D PROPERTY 02156 Introduction 31/12/20(Thu) 1000
WENLING MCT 01379 6.25 30/12/20(Wed) 500
ZERO2IPO 01945 11.00 30/12/20(Wed) 400
------------------------------------------------------------------

A Member of HKET Holdings
Customer Service Hotline:(852) 2880 7004     Customer Service Email:cs@etnet.com.hk
Copyright 2021 ET Net Limited. http://www.etnet.com.hk ET Net Limited, HKEx Information Services Limited, its Holding Companies and/or any Subsidiaries of such holding companies, and Third Party Information Providers endeavour to ensure the availability, completeness, timeliness, accuracy and reliability of the information provided but do not guarantee its availability, completeness, timeliness, accuracy or reliability and accept no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) any loss or damage arising directly or indirectly from any inaccuracies, interruption, incompleteness, delay, omissions, or any decision made or action taken by you or any third party in reliance upon the information provided. The quotes, charts, commentaries and buy/sell ratings on this website should be used as references only with your own discretion. ET Net Limited is not soliciting any subscriber or site visitor to execute any trade. Any trades executed following the commentaries and buy/sell ratings on this website are taken at your own risk for your own account.