Quote | Super Quote
IPO   |   IPO News   |   Listed IPO Information   |   Hot Listed IPO
Stock Code   IPO News IPO Timetable
IPO News

08/06/2021 08:00

New Listings Memorandum

New Listings Memorandum
=======================

Company Code IPO Price Debut Date Lot Size
-------------------------------------------------------------------
CARSGEN-B 02171 <=32.80 18/06/21(Fri) 500
YOURAN DAIRY 09858 <=8.66 18/06/21(Fri) 1000
ANGELALIGN 06699 <=173.00 16/06/21(Wed) 200
CENTRALCHINA MT 09982 3.00 31/05/21(Mon) 2000
JD LOGISTICS 02618 40.36 28/05/21(Fri) 100
NEW HOPE SERV 03658 3.80 25/05/21(Tue) 1000
SF REIT 02191 4.98 17/05/21(Mon) 1000
ZHAOKE OPHTH-B 06622 16.80 29/04/21(Thu) 500
TRIP.COM-S 09961 268.00 19/04/21(Mon) 50
LINKLOGIS-W 09959 17.58 09/04/21(Fri) 500
UNITY ENT 02195 0.56 31/03/21(Wed) 5000
BAIRONG-W 06608 31.80 31/03/21(Wed) 500
MEGAIN 06939 1.26 31/03/21(Wed) 2000
BILIBILI-SW 09626 808.00 29/03/21(Mon) 20
ZHIXIN GP HLDG 02187 1.50 26/03/21(Fri) 8000
BIDU-SW 09888 252.00 23/03/21(Tue) 50
JIUJIUWANG 01927 0.75 16/03/21(Tue) 5000
MORIMATSU INTL 02155 Suspeneded 15/03/21(Mon) 1000
AUTOHOME-S 02518 176.30 15/03/21(Mon) 100
KWONG LUEN ENG 01413 0.54 11/03/21(Thu) 5000
CHEERWIN GP 06601 9.20 10/03/21(Wed) 500
SCICLONE PHARMA 06600 18.80 03/03/21(Wed) 500
JOINN 06127 151.00 26/02/21(Fri) 100
PANGAEA CONNECT 01473 0.56 19/02/21(Fri) 4000
NH HEALTH-B 06606 26.66 18/02/21(Thu) 500
BASECARE-B 02170 27.36 08/02/21(Mon) 500
KUAISHOU-W 01024 115.00 05/02/21(Fri) 100
JBM HEALTHCARE 02161 1.20 05/02/21(Fri) 2000
CARDIOFLOW-B 02160 12.20 04/02/21(Thu) 1000
E-STAR CM 06668 3.86 26/01/21(Tue) 1000
------------------------------------------------------------------

A Member of HKET Holdings
Customer Service Hotline:(852) 2880 7004     Customer Service Email:cs@etnet.com.hk
Copyright 2021 ET Net Limited. http://www.etnet.com.hk ET Net Limited, HKEx Information Services Limited, its Holding Companies and/or any Subsidiaries of such holding companies, and Third Party Information Providers endeavour to ensure the availability, completeness, timeliness, accuracy and reliability of the information provided but do not guarantee its availability, completeness, timeliness, accuracy or reliability and accept no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) any loss or damage arising directly or indirectly from any inaccuracies, interruption, incompleteness, delay, omissions, or any decision made or action taken by you or any third party in reliance upon the information provided. The quotes, charts, commentaries and buy/sell ratings on this website should be used as references only with your own discretion. ET Net Limited is not soliciting any subscriber or site visitor to execute any trade. Any trades executed following the commentaries and buy/sell ratings on this website are taken at your own risk for your own account.